• Please log in to reply
99 replies to this topic

#1 kaho

kaho

"Ar~n?"

• Miko
  • 4,540 posts
  • Location:wondering how she could be attracted to a 3000 yr old bishie
  • Who I fangirl over:Tomomori, Ace, Gray, Yukimura, Kuran Kaname & dad, Saitou Hajime

Posted 31 May 2007 - 08:06 AM

Okay, since I started playing this game, just wondering if there are any other out there that have played and would want to share you view of the game here? :3

Because I am still a beginner in this game, any thoughts would be great. Who would be your favourite character and why.

The official site is here

Its quite interesting for me so far XD
Posted Image
avvy and siggy featuring Gackt Kamui, the hawt 40 year old =w=
thank you yori for making the set for me :"D

Posted Image
Help keeping MNR alive by buying your otome goodies through here.

#2 kei

kei

Queen Otaku

• Miko
  • 639 posts
  • Who I fangirl over:Kahara Masaki, Takashi-niichan, Ace, Shirogane, Niou Masaharu, Wakatsuki Ryotarou

Posted 31 May 2007 - 10:53 AM

I've finished about 65% of the whole game. Just one more Normal ED for all characters and the secret story and I'm all done.

Just a note for all those who have not played the game or whatever, after you finished a Ending, DO NOT START A NEW GAME, INSTEAD LOAD THE SAVE FILE (AKA THE LAST AUTOSAVE FILE). I did that on the first time and now I have to replay that ending again...

And even though it's not really needed, GO TRY AND GET 10/10 FOR THE MONTHLY TEST, THE EXTRA EVENT TOTALLY WORTH IT.

And now onto my favorite character. He has to be Kusanagi Hajime, the Seitei Gakuen Animal Master. His secret is actually kind of deep and he has got a lot of events, if not the most events because he doesn't want anyone to know his past and the teacher, Yuuri keep on asking everyone about it. It was only until the last few chapters then we will get to know about Hajime's problem so yeah, his story has got lots of plots.