• Please log in to reply
33 replies to this topic

#1 kaho

kaho

"Ar~n?"

• Miko
  • 4,540 posts
  • Location:wondering how she could be attracted to a 3000 yr old bishie
  • Who I fangirl over:Tomomori, Ace, Gray, Yukimura, Kuran Kaname & dad, Saitou Hajime

Posted 26 August 2008 - 01:57 AM

I am surprised that there was no topic for this game so I am starting it. This game was released on the same day as Haruka 4 was, maybe that's why it has been forgotten? xD;;

Posted Image

ソラ * ユメ

Official website: Takuyo
Platform: PS2

Quick summary

Spoiler

I just started playing because seeing it received a 4 1/2 star rating, and everyone had positive comments about it. So far I am finding it quite interesting. And the part of a "horror" otome game sort of made me intrigued.

Anyway, just wondering if anyone else had already played it?
Posted Image
avvy and siggy featuring Gackt Kamui, the hawt 40 year old =w=
thank you yori for making the set for me :"D

Posted Image
Help keeping MNR alive by buying your otome goodies through here.

#2 chocochell

chocochell

Queen Otaku

• Queen Otaku
  • PipPipPip
  • 702 posts
  • Who I fangirl over:It changes.

Posted 26 August 2008 - 02:54 AM

Ooh. Looks interesting, indeed, and I'm intrigued by that 'horror' comment. How's the story like?

The guys look so squeaky clean, for some reason. xDD

Ooh, and a guy wearing a cape! Now I'm more interested!

#3 kaho

kaho

"Ar~n?"

• Miko
  • 4,540 posts
  • Who I fangirl over:Tomomori, Ace, Gray, Yukimura, Kuran Kaname & dad, Saitou Hajime

Posted 26 August 2008 - 03:20 AM

well, I have only played 10 min of it so far, and surprisingly it hasnt bored me yet. Maybe because the music is scary, and the reaction of the heroine is kinda funny and have been giving me some comical effects.

But I think I havent gotten to the horror part yet.